2017 - 2018 COMMITTEE

Emma Coldwell (President) 
Christine Fisk (Treasurer) 
Chris Mandeno (Club Recorder) CONTACT HERE
Linda Hall (Secretary) CONTACT HERE
Phil McMath (Member and Board Rep) 
Ivon Clemett (Member and Technical Adviser) 
Sarah Woodhouse (Meet Organiser) 
Ben Glover (Member)
Sarah Loza (Member)
Tracey Marsh (Member)
Lorraine McMath (Member) 
Lowri McNabb (Member)

For BSC Committee inquiries, please contact Linda Hall (Secretary).

For Media inquiries, please contact Lowri McNabb.

For BSC Constitution, please see LINK HERE.